2020:VISIONS – Formaldehyde


TRACK 4 (3:00)


TRACK 4 –  Formaldehyde (3:00)

Kirsten Adamson – Vocal
Aneshka Pelowska – Backing vocals
Miguel Orgel – Guitar and Backing vocals
Christopher Agnew – Bass
Mikey Cameron – Drums and Backing vocals

Album produced by Mikey Cameron and Miguel Orgel.
All songs engineered by Mikey Cameron at Z Studio, Tonegarden in Summerhall, Edinburgh.
Some additional engineering by Alex Fenton and William MacConnachie at Swanfield Studio, Leith on Harbour Street, Emotion Tax and Railway Bill and some additional vocal engineering by Aneshka Pelowska on Banana World and Harbour Street.
All songs: Lyrics and music Miguel Orgel (except Formaldehyde lyrics Miguel Orgel and music Miguel Orgel and Garth Leerer).

Register for our
Occasional newsletter

Enter your email address here always to be updated. We promise not to spam!