2020:VISIONS – Harbour Street


TRACK 7 (5:14)


TRACK 7 –  Harbour Street (5:14)

Aneshka Pelowska – Vocal
Kirsten Adamson – Backing vocals
Miguel Orgel – Guitar
Gianluca Canafoglia – Bass
Ray Kwiecinski – Fretless bass
Mikey Cameron – Drums, percussion and acoustic guitar

Album produced by Mikey Cameron and Miguel Orgel.
All songs engineered by Mikey Cameron at Z Studio, Tonegarden in Summerhall, Edinburgh.
Some additional engineering by Alex Fenton and William MacConnachie at Swanfield Studio, Leith on Harbour Street, Emotion Tax and Railway Bill and some additional vocal engineering by Aneshka Pelowska on Banana World and Harbour Street.
All songs: Lyrics and music Miguel Orgel (except Formaldehyde lyrics Miguel Orgel and music Miguel Orgel and Garth Leerer).

Register for our
Occasional newsletter

Enter your email address here always to be updated. We promise not to spam!